CONCERT SCHEDULE

Due to COVID-19 concerns, all performances have been cancelled through the end of April. 

The May 3rd Spring Concert, June 23rd Commons Concert and the Williams Alumni Day on June 13 have been cancelled.

Check here for future updates.

2020 Performance Schedule

Click this link for Concert Locations

The numbers in column 3 below correspond to the addresses on the Concert Location document.

Please watch for updates or additions throughout the season.

 Concert Band

May 3 Sunday Spring Concert at FUMC  Cancelled  1 Pittsfield 3:00pm
June 13 Saturday Williams College Alumni Day      2 Cancelled Williamstown 9:00am
June 17 Wednesday TBD                                                   3 Pittsfield TBD
June 23 Tuesday Commons     Cancelled                  4 Pittsfield 7:00pm
July 8 Wednesday Vermont Veterans Home           5 Bennington, VT 6:30pm
July 18 Saturday Lake George Community Band Festival                                            6 Lk. George, NY 3:00 pm
July 21 Tuesday Springside Park                              7 Pittsfield 7:00pm
July 23 Thursday Dalton CRA (rain date 7/24)      8 Dalton 7:00pm
Aug. 18 Tuesday Commons                                         9 Pittsfield 7:00pm
Nov. 13 Friday Colonial Concert                           10 Pittsfield 7:00pm
Dec. 6 or 13? Sunday Holiday Concert – Dress Rehearsal, Thursday Dec. 5th    11 Pittsfield 3:00pm

Stage Band

Mar 19 Thursday Melbourne Cancelled Pittsfield 6:45pm
June 27 Saturday Melbourne                                           1 Pittsfield 2:00pm
Aug. 16

Aug. 20

Sunday

Thursday

Hinsdale Firehouse                           2

Melbourne                                          1

Hinsdale

Pittsfield

2:00 pm

6:45pm

Dec. 17 Thursday Melbourne                                          1 Pittsfield 6:45pm

 Brass Ensemble

Feb. 16 Sunday Hancock Shaker Village – Big Chill Event                                                  1 Hancock 12:00pm
Aug. 23 Sunday Susan B. Anthony Celebration      2 Adams 3:00pm?
Nov. 29 or Dec. 6? Sunday Holiday Concert Adams Memorial Library                                               3 Adams 3:00pm

 Trombone Ensemble

June 12 Friday G. Barrington Gazebo                     1 G. Barr. 5:30pm
June 13 Saturday Rhubarb Festival                             2 Lenox 11:00am
July 8 Wednesday Berkshire SuperGenarian Forum @ S. Regional Community Center 3 G. Barrington 11:30am

As of April 1, 2020