CONCERT SCHEDULE

Eagles Band/Mt. Greylock Regional High School Combined Concert

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Mt. Greylock Regional HS Auditorium – 7 PM

2020 Performance Schedule

 Much More to Come!

Please watch for updates or additions throughout the season

Concert Band

Jan. 14 Tuesday Combined Eagles/Mt. Greylock Regional HS Concert Williamstown 7pm
May 3 Sunday Spring Concert at FUMC Pittsfield 3pm
June 13 Saturday Williams College Alumni Day Williamstown 8:30am
Nov. 6? Friday Colonial Concert Pittsfield 7pm
Dec. 6? Sunday Holiday Concert Pittsfield 3pm

Stage Band

Mar 19 Thursday Melbourne Place Pittsfield 6:45pm
June 27 Saturday Melbourne Place Pittsfield 2pm
Aug. 20 Thursday Melbourne Place Pittsfield 6:45pm
Dec. 17 Thursday Melbourne Place Pittsfield 6:45pm

 Brass Ensemble

Feb. 16? Sunday Hancock Shaker Village – Big Chill Event Hancock TBD
Aug. 23 Sunday Susan B. Anthony Celebration Adams 3pm?

 Trombone Ensemble

June 12 Friday G. Barrington Gazebo G. Barrington 5:30pm
June 13 Saturday Rhubarb Festival Lenox 11 am

As of January 5, 2020